Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Intel 0   Thu Jul 25, 2013 5:56 am
DAVTHO 2   Wed Feb 13, 2013 7:40 am
17-BIT Borut 97   Fri Jan 25, 2013 3:15 pm
17-BIT Billy 11   Sun Jan 27, 2013 8:43 am
Nagnews 0   Thu Feb 14, 2013 4:27 am
Site Admin17-BIT Isaac 4   Thu Feb 07, 2013 11:34 am
17-BIT Colin 0   Wed Feb 06, 2013 4:20 pm
Shogun Admin 0   Mon Jan 28, 2013 3:30 pm
Griffith 0   Thu Jul 04, 2013 7:18 am
Robert 47   Thu Feb 07, 2013 6:29 pm
CHINA DONT CARE 1   Thu Feb 07, 2013 4:40 pm
17-BIT Brett 10   Thu Feb 07, 2013 3:08 pm
quanbattousai 0   Thu Feb 07, 2013 5:44 pm
Rhino 0   Thu Feb 07, 2013 6:38 pm
Site Adminadmin 0   Fri Jan 25, 2013 1:48 pm
Xtramalt 13
New Zealand
Thu Feb 07, 2013 8:01 pm
carpinteyrodsg 0
Ecuador
Thu Feb 07, 2013 8:16 pm
CodeThief 0   Thu Feb 07, 2013 11:33 pm
Pinkeye69 3
Basingstoke, UK
Fri Feb 08, 2013 1:16 am
CarlPP 0
Luxembourg
Fri Feb 08, 2013 3:24 am
MrShutkolub 0
Cape Verde
Wed Feb 13, 2013 3:05 am
GABESWIN 0   Sat Aug 24, 2013 2:13 am
Darkhold 1   Sat Jul 13, 2013 5:33 am
sejgiul 2   Fri Feb 08, 2013 7:16 am
iLucifer663 0   Fri Feb 08, 2013 2:16 pm

cron